skip to primary navigationskip to content

Steve Oliver awarded Marjory Stephenson Prize

last modified Apr 23, 2018 01:09 PM
The 2016 Marjory Stephenson Prize will be awarded to Steve Oliver by the Microbiology Society.

The Prize is awarded to an individual who has made exceptional contributions to the discipline of microbiology. A history of Marjory Stephenson has been published on our own web site.


Jenny Barna

Publication Date

2 November 2015