skip to content


Department of Biochemistry

Department of Biochemistry news archive

The Department of Biochemistry's Third Year Postgraduate Symposium was held on Tuesday 28th June.


Final year graduate students presented a summary of their work to members of the Department. Prizes were awarded to the following students by a panel of judges:

  • 1st Prize: Johanna Syrjanen
  • 2nd Prize: Christian Schwall
  • 3rd Prize: Federico Lopez-Hernandez


Stephanie Low

Publication date

30 June 2016