skip to primary navigationskip to content

Second Year PhD Poster Prize Winners 2014

last modified Apr 23, 2018 12:56 PM
The Department has just held its annual poster competition for all second year PhD students.

The standard of all the entries was extremely high. Thanks are due to Chris and Tom in the Photography and Graphics section for their work in preparing the posters, to all the students who took part and to the team of judges. We also thank sponsors New England Biolabs UK and STARLAB. The winners were:

  • 1st Olivia Macleod - (£100 - NEB cash prize)
  • 2nd Clare Henry - (£50 - NEB cash prize) 
  • 3rd Anne-Lousie Miller - (£50 - NEB cash prize) 
  • 4th Paulus Wijnhoven - (£50 - NEB cash prize) 
  • 5th Grecia Gonzalez - (£50 - Departmental cash prize) 
  • 6th Daniel Bean - (£50 - Departmental cash prize) 
  • 7th Lira Puebla - (Starlab prize - bottle of wine)


Hannah Ambler

Publication Date

8 October 2014