skip to primary navigationskip to content

Second year PhD students poster competition winners

last modified Apr 23, 2018 12:30 PM
The Department has just held its annual poster competition for all second year PhD students.

The standard of all the entries was extremely high. Thanks are due to Chris and Tom in the Photography and Graphics section for their work in preparing the posters, to all the students who took part and to the team of judges. We also thank sponsors New England Biolabs UK and STARLAB. The winners were:

1st Aline Simon
2nd Kerstin Timm

3rd Heather Bruce
4th Michael Mülleder
5th Hanna Luhavaya

6th = Natasha Clayton
6th = Dan Lu


Jenny Barna

Publication Date

9 October 2013