skip to primary navigationskip to content

Third Year Postgraduate Symposium

last modified Jun 30, 2016 09:24 AM

The Department of Biochemistry's Third Year Postgraduate Symposium was held on Tuesday 28th June. Final year graduate students presented a summary of their work to members of the department. Prizes were awarded to the following students by a panel of judges:

Symposium Winners 2016





1st prize: Johanna Syrjanen

2nd Prize: Christian Schwall

3rd Prize: Federico Lopez-Hernandez